Thank You DFG!

Today’s card was obtained in a group break that The Real DFG held last month.  It was the first group break that I have ever participated in and it was a lot of fun as well.  The group break was also among the reasons that I started this here blog.

You can’t go wrong with Mark Messier!  This from Pacific’s 2002-2003 – Quest for the Cup set.  Here, in New York, he’s know as “The Captain”.  According to many(myself included), Messier is one of the greatest leaders ever to be in the NHL, or professional sports for that matter.  This has to be my favorite that I received in the break, as I don’t have much star power when it comes to GU cards.  Thanks again DFG!

One response to “Thank You DFG!

  1. Glad I had a hand in bringing you to the darkside…er…i mean wonderful world of blogging. I’m also glad you got the package in one piece. It was a fun break to do. I’m trying to think up something better for next time.

Leave a Reply

